Contact us

Big Media Team

Danny Wilk, President
danny@bigmedia.tv / x0800

Jon Loew, Chairman
jon@bigmedia.tv / x0801

Chris Mould, Board Director
chris@bigmedia.tv / x0803

Jessica Zanan, VP, Sales & Acq.
jessica@bigmedia.tv / x0805

Debbie Back, Head of Sales & Acq. , Features
debbie@bigmedia.tv / x0804

David Chambers, Head of Sales & Acq. Australia, New Zealand
david@bigmedia.tv
Tel.: +614-3949-3356

Michelle Cura, Traffic Manager
mcura@bigmedia.tv / x0810

Nicole Alibayof, Associate Producer
nicole@bigmedia.tv / x0831

KM Plus Media Team

Martin Kase, CEO
martin.kase@kmrecords.cz

Ladislav Svestka, Managing Director
ladislav.svestka@kmplusmedia.com

Massimo Serio, Head of Production
maxserio@picassofilm.com

John Hopkins, Business Affairs
hopkins@screensong.com

Paolo Gorlani, Sales Italy
paolo@kmplusmedia.com

Jan Michalek, Delivery and Traffic Manager
jan.michalek@kmrecords.cz

Tomas Zemene, Accounting
tomas.zemene@kmrecords.cz

Representation in Asia:

PIK Film Malaysia

Mee Fung, Chief Officer
meefung.lee@pikfilm.com.my

Oh Sok Peng, China Distribution
pikdistribution@pikfilm.com.my