Big Media
USA, Canada, Mexico
333 Seventh Avenue, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10001, USA
tel.: +1-646-205-0003 x800
fax: +1-646-205-4307
Danny Wilk: danny@bigmedia.tv
KM Plus Media
Europe, Asia, Africa, South America, Middle East
Chlumova 334/7, 130 00 Prague 3, Czech Republic
tel.: +420 226 219 200
Ladislav Svestka: ladislav.svestka@kmplusmedia.com



Big Media

USA, Canada, Latin/South America, ASIA (BM catalogue) MENA, Russia, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Romania, Poland, Australia, New Zealand

333 Seventh Avenue, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10001, USA

Tel.: +1-646-205-0003

E-mail: info@bigmedia.tv

Fax: +1-646-205-4307

Our people

Danny Wilk: danny@bigmedia.tv / x800

Jon Loew: Jon@bigmedia.tv / x801

Chris Mould: chris@bigmedia.tv / x803

Debbie Back: debbie@bigmedia.tv / x804

Jessica Zanan: jessica@bigmedia.tv / x805

Michelle Cura: mcura@bigmedia.tv / x810

KM Plus Media

Germany, France, Italy, Scandinavia, Asia (KM catalogue), Ex-Yugoslavia, Baltics, Hungary, Czech and Slovak Republics

Chlumova 334/7

130 00 Prague 3, Czech republic

 

Tel. +420 226 219 200

E-mail: info@kmplusmedia.com

Our people

Ladislav Svestka: ladislav.svestka@kmplusmedia.com

Martin Kase: martin.kase@kmrecords.cz

John Hopkins: hopkins@screensong.com

Max Serio: max@kmplusmedia.com

Paolo Gorlani: paologorlani@alice.it

Jan Michalek: jan.michalek@kmrecords.cz

Tomas Zemene: tomas.zemene@kmrecords.cz